The Ontario Long Term Care Association operates under the direction of a volunteer Board of Directors, elected from the membership and representing a broad spectrum of long-term care homes: urban and rural, small, medium and large, and across all types of ownership.

Members of the Ontario Long Term Care Association Board of Directors. From left to right: Linda Calabrese, Megan Allen-Lamb, Adil Khalfan, Joanne Potts, Greg Freeman, Rebecca Scott Rawn, Ruth McFarlane, Dr. San Ng, John Scotland, Nancy Webb. Not pictured: Raheem Hirji, Gary Westgarth

Ruth McFarlane

Chair of the Board
Chief Executive Officer, Durham Christian Homes

Rebecca Scott Rawn

Vice Chair of the Board
Senior Director, Stakeholder Relations and Strategic Partnerships at Extendicare (Canada) Inc.

John Scotland

Secretary Treasurer
Chief Executive Officer of Steeves & Rozema Group

Donna Duncan

Chief Executive Officer, Ontario Long Term Care Association


Megan Allen-Lamb

President, peopleCare Communities

Linda Calabrese

Senior Vice President, Operations, Responsive Management Inc.

Greg Freeman

Chief Executive Officer/Chief Financial Officer, Crown Ridge Health Care Services Inc.

Raheem Hirji

President and Chief Executive Officer, Omni Quality Living

Adil Khalfan

President and Chief Executive Officer, Kensington Health

Dr. San Ng

Chief Executive Officer, Yee Hong Centre for Geriatric Care

Joanne Potts

Vice President, Operations (West), Schlegel Villages

Nancy Webb

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Brand Marketing and Partnerships, Sienna Senior Living

Gary Westgarth

Owner, Watford Quality Care Centre